Government & Regulatory Affairs Department Co-Chair Named Best Lawyers Regional “Lawyer of the Year” for 2021

David J. Pascrell, Co-Chair of the Gibbons Government & Regulatory Affairs Department, has been named a regional “Lawyer of the Year” in the 2021 edition of Best Lawyers®, the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession. According to Best Lawyers, the “Lawyer of the Year” recognition is awarded to individual lawyers with the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice area and geographic region. Only one lawyer is recognized as the “Lawyer of the Year” for each specialty and location.

Department Co-Chair Kevin G. Walsh and Department Directors Paul J. St. Onge and Christine A. Stearns were selected for individual inclusion on the Best Lawyers list, while Michael D. DeLoreto, an associate in the Department, was highlighted on the inaugural Best Lawyers “Ones to Watch” category, a new feature introduced for the 2021 edition of Best Lawyers. In total, 71 of the firm’s attorneys, representing all of its main practice areas and four metropolitan markets, were individually selected for inclusion. Of the 71 Gibbons attorneys ranked overall, 65 were selected for the main Best Lawyers list, while six were listed in the “Ones to Watch” category.

For the full release, click here.

You may also like...